17
Mar
08

St Patrick’s Day gift news and more

I hope you are all enjoying the festivities and freebies of the St. Patrick’s celebrations this weekend. I’ve not forgotten you, but you will have to read down to find out what I have in store 😉

::Interactions::

I have been working extremely hard over the last weeks and finally I have finished the first part of the Interactions series. Woohoo! It’s been many many weeks of prim-bending to get it to this stage, working and re-working it as I noticed imperfections. There still are some, I’m sure, but it was time for it to be finished and I’m happy with what I have to offer you.

intsetsblogmontage512.jpg

However…… it is not on general release *yet*. Mainly because I am running out of prim space at the store and I don’t want it to be squashed into a single vendor. But I will let you in on a secret – all the items have been uploaded and are available in my OnRez storefront, so please take a look and perhaps snap up a piece or even a set before it’s available to the SL public.

Also, I have set out a few selected pieces at a completely bonkers knock-down price JUST FOR THIS WEEKEND at Baron Grayson/Sue Stonebender/Tryst’s “Group Colonic Event” (read the Tryst group notice archives for an explanation). Mostly I have put out one item from each set in different colourways, but it is possible to get the entire Silver/Nickel/Diamond set for a mere L$396 – full price will be L$1000 per set. Each individual item is L$99, but remember, it’s for this weekend only, so hurry! There’s also some unreleased goodies by other fabulous (way more fabulous than I) SL artists and builders available there for knock down prices, so well worth having a wander around.

::St. Patrick’s Day Gift::

I have a St. Patrick’s Day Surprise for you all that I think you will LOVE. I’m not going to tell you what it is, but I will be dropping it directly to members of the ~flirt~ group on Monday 17th February, St. Patrick’s Day itself, so if any of your friends have left the group (why they would wish to I don’t know, lol) they need to rejoin before then to get the goodies. Feel free to tell your friends/colleagues/groups/the old lady down the street. The group will be closed for a few hours during the course of Monday whilst I dish out the gift to you all, and then reopened, and it will NOT appear in the notice archives, you have been warned.

::Soon to be Released::

Lastly, I have finished some more facial piercings for the ~flirt~ piercings range. They are sat in my inventory waiting for me to get the vendor images done, them boxed up and put into vendors which will (hopefully) be in the next few days, God and family willing. I’ll let you know when they’re in the shop, and yes, these are for men too. (I’ve put a few of these out at the Tryst Group Colonic too!)

Phew! Well done for reading so much! I’ll try to keep it shorter next time, I promise 😉

*hugs*

Skinks xx

0 Responses to “St Patrick’s Day gift news and more”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Flickr Photos

RSS ~flirt~ Subscribe-o-Matic

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

