14
Jun
08

Relay For Life Tiffany Ring

Flirt is pleased to be offering four limited editions of The Tiffany Ring for Relay For Life 2008. Available at the ~flirt~ mainstore, all proceeds from the sale of these versions will go directly to RFL and American Cancer Research. Please give generously, thank you.

The Tiffany Ring :: RFL Platinum & Pink Diamond Ver.1

The Tiffany Ring :: RFL Platinum & Pink Diamond Ver.2

The Tiffany Ring :: RFL Platinum & Pink Diamond Ver.3

The Tiffany Ring :: RFL Platinum & Pink Diamond Ver.4

slurl to ~flirt~ mainstore

12 Responses to “Relay For Life Tiffany Ring”


  1. 1 Sarah
    May 8, 2010 at 6:56 pm

    My favorite is Ver. 4. All the other are beautiful but Ver. 4 just looks more proportioned. Where as the others don’t, like somethings just wrong. There’s too much color in one area in the other rings. This one is perfect.

  2. May 13, 2012 at 1:42 am

    I know I can t ignore her for the rest of my life as there will be somethings that have to be dealt with down the road but until then i m out.

  3. December 19, 2012 at 7:53 am

    Howdy! This blog post could not be written much better!
    Looking at this article reminds me of my previous roommate!
    He always kept preaching about this. I will send
    this article to him. Pretty sure he will have a good
    read. I appreciate you for sharing!

  4. April 13, 2013 at 9:39 pm

    Definitely believe that which you stated.
    Your favorite justification seemed to be on the web
    the easiest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I definitely get annoyed
    while people consider worries that they just don’t know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top as well as defined out the whole thing without having side-effects , people could take a signal. Will likely be back to get more. Thanks

  5. April 17, 2013 at 8:40 am

    Right here is the right web site for anyone who really wants to find out about
    this topic. You realize a whole lot its almost
    hard to argue with you (not that I personally would want to…HaHa).
    You definitely put a new spin on a topic which has been
    discussed for years. Wonderful stuff, just great!

  6. April 29, 2013 at 12:24 pm

    I was wondering if you ever considered changing the structure of your
    website? Its very well written; I love what youve got to say.
    But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better.
    Youve got an awful lot of text for only having one or
    2 pictures. Maybe you could space it out better?

  7. May 28, 2013 at 7:03 am

    I enjoy what you guys are usually up too. This type of clever work and exposure!
    Keep up the terrific works guys I’ve added you guys to blogroll.

  8. July 10, 2013 at 5:42 pm

    We stumbled over here different page and thought I may as well check things out.
    I like what I see so now i am following you.
    Look forward to finding out about your web page repeatedly.

  9. July 11, 2013 at 12:37 am

    Attractive portion of content. I just stumbled upon your web site and
    in accession capital to claim that I acquire actually enjoyed account your weblog posts.
    Anyway I’ll be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you get admission to persistently fast.

  10. July 14, 2013 at 12:55 am

    Now, one with the most significant things you have to do is look at instructions and care for
    this purchase then it will last you for a very number of years.
    A Ni – MH battery gives two or three times the charge as being
    a regular battery. Having dependable tools within the kitchen
    can be a must for cooks and chefs irrespective of their skill level.

  11. July 16, 2013 at 11:58 am

    Hi outstanding blog! Does running a blog similar to this take a massive
    amount work? I’ve absolutely no knowledge of coding but I had been hoping to start my own blog in the near future. Anyway, should you have any ideas or techniques for new blog owners please share. I understand this is off subject but I just needed to ask. Thanks a lot!

  12. August 4, 2013 at 8:08 pm

    This saves you a lot of time if you’re a frequent traveler, as it prevents you from having to remove your backpack every time you go through security. In that case you’ll probably pack your bag with
    lunch and various handy necessities. Adult comfort – It is all well and
    good to have your baby comfortable, but if your back carrier is not comfortable then you will not
    be going far (or you will only be doing it once.


Leave a Reply

Flickr Photos

~flirt~ "Mine Is Bigger Than Yours" Ring BLACK DIAMOND

~flirt~ Wedding Package Poster 1024

Bloom-TinyBloom Background Poster 512

Metro Diamond Vendor Background 512

Entwined Ring Vendor Background 512

More Photos

RSS ~flirt~ Subscribe-o-Matic

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

