24
Aug
08

~flirt~ Bloom Ring : Group Gift

It’s been a while since I’ve sent a group gift as I’ve been busy building the new mainstore and getting things together for the re-opening in a few weeks time, but I want to say a little thank you to those of you that have believed in me, encouraged me and stuck around over the last six months. So, I’ve taken a note out of Tuli’s book and changed group enrolment to cost L$250 until this gift passes out of the group notice history, meaning only those already members will get it for free. It’s still a very low price if people want to join the group – and who knows what else I may send out?

I hope you enjoy wearing it as much as I enjoyed making it.

The full Bloom series will be available when the new mainstore opens – currently planned for Saturday September 6th 2008, but subject to change.

Click here to teleport to ~flirt~ mainstore

2 Responses to “~flirt~ Bloom Ring : Group Gift”


  1. 1 Beulah
    August 24, 2008 at 1:29 pm

    ty so much it really is beautiful

    cant wait to see the rest when its all out for sale

  2. 2 skinkie
    August 24, 2008 at 7:56 pm

    You are welcome Beulah. I’m glad you like it 🙂


Leave a Reply

Flickr Photos

~flirt~ "Mine Is Bigger Than Yours" Ring BLACK DIAMOND

~flirt~ Wedding Package Poster 1024

Bloom-TinyBloom Background Poster 512

Metro Diamond Vendor Background 512

Entwined Ring Vendor Background 512

More Photos

RSS ~flirt~ Subscribe-o-Matic

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

